• Welcome to the New OffroadSC - We have successfully migrated to our new Non-Profit Servers. Our team has been working hard to make this migration as smooth as possible. If you experience any issues, please let us know via the Housekeeping > Technical Problems Section.

2019 Members


2019 Officers:
Board: Brooks Bickley, Bill Collins, Dan Stewart
Treasurer: Larry Barr
Secretary: Chris Tackett

2019 Member list:

Jim H
Beth H
Mike M
Tim N
Larry B
Geoff G
Nick R
Dan S
George Q
Richard M
Bill C
Brooks B
Miller M
Wayne D
Jody W
Jacob Z
Scott P
Ed H
David P
Rick L
Larry A
David H
Jackie P
Terry H
Tripp W
Last edited: