2016 Officer Nominations


We will be voting for 2016 officers at the Dec 21st meeting.

The nominations from last meeting are:

Board of Directors:
Brooks Bickley
Tim Neal
Art Pratt
Bill Collins
Taylor Corbett
Dan Stewart
Jim Mosier

Chris Tacket
Tripp Williamson

Larry Barr

If you have any additional nominations, please post here by Friday. Ballots will be printed over the weekend. At the beginning of the meeting, 2015 members will receive a ballot. You will select 3 from the candidates for the board, one from Secretary, and one from Treasurer. During the meeting, someone will count the votes and the officers for 2016 will be announced at the end of the meeting.
Last edited: